Draw the world – Scandanavia

Here is the beginning of Europe with Norway, Sweden, Finland and Denmark and then the Baltic States of Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia. The countries together make a SNOWMAN or YETI shape with three snowballs at his base.

Published by Poffley Education Resources

Christopher and Rebekka Poffley have been working in education both in schools and as home educators for many years. Here they share some of their experience and resources as well as Nathanael's wildlife photos and blog.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: